Verwaltung

AL Mag. (FH) Silke Thamerl

Amtsleiterin
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-23
Mobil: 0664 / 350 52 80
silke.thamerl@ktn.gde.at

Brigitte Holzer

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-24
brigitte.holzer@ktn.gde.at

Magdalena Mosser

Lehrling
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-15
magdalena.mosser@ktn.gde.at

Michaela Krischan

Lehrling
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-15
michaela.krischan@ktn.gde.at

Markus Wagner

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-21
markus.wagner@ktn.gde.at

stv. AL Mag. Kerstin Maier

Amtsleitung Stellvertretung
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-22
kerstin.maier@ktn.gde.at

Birgit Skof

Finanzverwalterin
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-29
birgit.skof@ktn.gde.at

Josef Grün

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-20
josef.gruen@ktn.gde.at

Daniela Puggl

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-26
daniela.puggl@ktn.gde.at

Rainer Schliefnig

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-28
rainer.schliefnig@ktn.gde.at
News